International Matchmaking Service by Japanese Matchmaker Find your perfect woman in World Beauty USA

International Matchmaking Service by Japanese Matchmaker Find your perfect woman in World Beauty USA

We are the international matchmaker, "World Beauty USA," designed to find your world-class beauty.
From around the world, we select a beautiful woman for you, such as from Japan and Russia, and provide full support for your successful marriage.
With all the knowledge we gained in Japan, we are now in the US helping you find your future happiness with a perfect partner.

Anastasia

First name only Anastasia
Date of birth 08.01.87
City and country of your residence City Odessa
Country Ukraine
Nationality Ukrainian
Do you have a passport?
If yes, which country issued it?
Ukrainian passport
Work Teacher in school
Education completed university
Foreign languages and Fluency English- intermediate
Height 178 cm
Weight 62 kg
Eye color Green
Hair color Red
Blood type
Religion Christian (Orthodox)
Marital status Divorced
Child(ren) No
Tell us about your personality, interests, and hobbies. What can I tell you about myself? I’m sincere, family-oriented and kind-hearted person) I am also very all-around person and I am always curious about knowing something new) Besides, I have many things that could impress you…One of them is my hobby – pole dancing. I’ve been doing it for several years and it is really one of my favourite sports. My soul is very tender and it needs love and a mature man. I am convinced that family is the most important thing for everybody.
How would your family and friends describe you? Cheerful and careful
Age range of a husband
*If you write the WIDER range, you will have more chance to get proposal from your potential husband
60
Most preferred age of a husband
Tell us the reason you would like to marry a man from another country?
Where would you like to first meet your future husband? In my country – I would like him to visit me after enough contacts.
Are you interested in a man from: No preference
Preferred location of living No preference
Tell us about your family. Twin sister – married and lives in Istanbul
Mother - housewife
Father - retired employee

Tell me the following characteristics of a husband you value.

His height No preference
His weight No preference
His appearance No preference
His income No preference
His personality I want to find a reliable person. I want to feel safe with him, enjoy happiness together, support each other in different situations, to share life and experiences with my man. All I want is to live with my second half to a great age.