International Matchmaking Service by Japanese Matchmaker Find your perfect woman in World Beauty USA

International Matchmaking Service by Japanese Matchmaker Find your perfect woman in World Beauty USA

We are the international matchmaker, "World Beauty USA," designed to find your world-class beauty.
From around the world, we select a beautiful woman for you, such as from Japan and Russia, and provide full support for your successful marriage.
With all the knowledge we gained in Japan, we are now in the US helping you find your future happiness with a perfect partner.

Kristina

First name only Kristina
Date of birth 15.11.90
City and country of your residence City Odessa
Country Ukraine
Nationality Ukrainian
Do you have a passport?
If yes, which country issued it?
Ukrainian passport
Work Organizer of events
Education completed university
Foreign languages and Fluency English- intermediate
Height 173 cm
Weight 56 kg
Eye color Blue
Hair color Blond
Blood type
Religion Christian (Orthodox)
Marital status Never married
Child(ren) No
Tell us about your personality, interests, and hobbies. I am always ready to the unexpected and different things in life, and I really think that life is beautiful I am always open for new adventures and investigations! Besides it, it brings me much pleasure to listen to music, to read books, but also help me in different life situation. I like to meet with my friends, to spend my spare time with relatives. I enjoy dancing, because this kind of activity brings me only positive emotions and excellent mood. And of course, I enjoy being close to the nature! I enjoy taking long walks along the sea shore or the forest...
How would your family and friends describe you? Kind, hard-working, friendly
Age range of a husband
*If you write the WIDER range, you will have more chance to get proposal from your potential husband
60
Most preferred age of a husband
Tell us the reason you would like to marry a man from another country?
Where would you like to first meet your future husband? In my country – I would like him to visit me after enough contacts.
Are you interested in a man from: No preference
Preferred location of living No preference
Tell us about your family. Grandmother
Aunt

Tell me the following characteristics of a husband you value.

His height No preference
His weight No preference
His appearance No preference
His income No preference
His personality I really want someone in my life, I don't want any games or adventures and I am opened to relocating to wherever I find my true love . I want a lifetime relationship with someone real. I need a gentle and trustworthy man to spend the rest of life together.